مدقق Pagespeed Insights

يحدد مدقق Pagespeed Insights سرعة الصفحة لصفحة ويب معينة. قم بتسريع موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق تحسين درجة أداء الويب التي تقدمها Google.


ادخل الدومين




حول مدقق PageSpeed ​​Insights

توفر PageSpeed ​​Insights نتيجة تلخص أداء الصفحة. يتم تحديد هذه النتيجة من خلال تشغيل تقرير Lighthouse لجمع وتحليل البيانات المعملية حول الصفحة. بشكل عام ، تعتبر الدرجة 90 أو أعلى جيدة على الموقع. الدرجة من 50 إلى 90 هي الدرجة التي تحتاج إلى تحسين ، والنتيجة الأقل من 50 تعتبر ضعيفة. تستخدم PageSpeed ​​Insights Lighthouse لتحليل عنوان URL معين وإنشاء درجة إجمالية منفصلة لكل من الأجهزة المحمولة وسطح المكتب والتي تقدر أداء الصفحة عبر عدة مقاييس ، مثل: رسم المحتوى الأول ، وأكبر رسم للمحتوى ، ومؤشر السرعة ، وتحولات التخطيط المتزايدة ، والوقت التفاعلي ، ووقت المنع الإجمالي.

نظرًا لأن سرعة الصفحة تعتبر أحد عوامل الترتيب للظهور في البحث المجاني ، فإن التقرير يساعدك على تحسين عناصر صفحتك لتحسين سرعة الموقع وأدائه أثناء اتباع أفضل ممارسات الويب ومحرك البحث.

يجب على جميع مديري مواقع الويب العمل على سرعة مواقعهم على الويب. يرغب أكثر من 47٪ من الأشخاص في تنزيل موقع يفتح في أقل من ثانيتين. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأخبار السيئة هي أن 40٪ من الزوار الآخرين يغادرون الموقع إذا استغرق الأمر ثلاث ثوان. هذا هو سبب أهمية تغيير سرعة موقع الويب. يعد Page Insights checker أداة مثالية لأي شخص يتطلع إلى تحسين سرعة وأداء موقعه على الويب. توفر هذه الأداة القوية تقريرًا مفصلاً عن وقت تحميل صفحة موقع الويب الخاص بك وحجمها وعدد الطلبات. باستخدام مدقق Page Insights ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد مناطق موقعك على الويب التي تحتاج إلى تحسين وإجراء التغييرات اللازمة لزيادة سرعة صفحتك.

تعتمد سرعة تحميل موقع الويب على عدة عوامل مهمة. يتضمن ذلك HTML و CSS و JavaScript والصور وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وسرعة الخادم واستخدام الخادم والمزيد. تلعب كل صفحة ويب دورًا مهمًا في التحميل السريع. يعتمد ذلك على مدى جودة تصميم موقع الويب والأدوات التي يستخدمها المضيف.

للتحقق من حالة موقع الويب من حيث سرعة التحميل ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها ، بما في ذلك ضغط HTML و CSS ، وتصغير JavaScript ، وضغط الصور ، وتقليل إعادة التوجيه ، والتخزين المؤقت للمتصفح ، وتحسين وقت استجابة الخادم ، والمزيد. تعطي Google فهرس الجوال وسرعة موقع الويب أولوية قصوى. وبالتالي سيكون كل عامل جزءًا من ترتيب تحسين محرك البحث.

الميزات والفوائد الرئيسية

كما نعلم فإن معدل التحويل يعتمد على سرعة التحميل. إذا تم تحميل موقع الويب بسرعة ، فستتمتع الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت بسرعة تحويل جيدة. لها تأثير مباشر على جودة الموقع.

بالنظر إلى مستخدمي أجهزة سطح المكتب والجوال ، يهيمن مستخدمو الأجهزة المحمولة على حصة الصناعة. لذا فإن تحميل موقع الجوال في غضون 2-3 دقائق يكشف ضعف التحويل. إذا كان الموقع أطول من 3 ثوانٍ ، فستزداد احتمالية ارتداد الصفحة. يمكن أن يؤثر على حوالي 40٪ من حركة المرور. تأكد من اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لتحسين أداء سرعة الموقع ، فهذا يجعله يحتل مرتبة أعلى في نتائج بحث Google.

تساعد الأداة مشرفي المواقع وخبراء تحسين محركات البحث على معرفة أداء موقع الويب. يحلل بالتفصيل ويقدم اقتراحات قيمة لتحسين أداء موقع الويب الخاص بك.
اعتمادًا على التقييم ، تعرض الأداة درجة بين 0 و 100. الترتيب الممتاز والموقع المطور جيدًا يجب أن يحصل على 85+ درجة للحصول على نتائج ممتازة. الأداة ضرورية لإعطاء فكرة ممتازة عن أداء الموقع.

فوائد استخدام هذه الأداة:

  • احصل بسهولة على إحصاءات في الوقت الفعلي حول مستوى أداء موقعك.
  • يساعد في تشخيص صفحة الويب الخاصة بك لتقديم معلومات إضافية مقارنة بمعايير الويب.
  • توصيات قابلة للتنفيذ لتحسين أداء موقعك.
  • احصل على نتيجة معيارية وتقارير سهلة الفهم مع مقاييس في كل جانب من جوانب صفحة الويب ، بالإضافة إلى اقتراحات للتحسين.
  • إحصاءات حول تأثير أداء النصوص البرمجية على موقعك.
  • يتيح لك معرفة المناطق التي تؤدي فيها صفحة الويب الخاصة بك أداءً جيدًا.
  • يقيس أداء صفحة الويب لأجهزة الجوال وسطح المكتب مع توصيات لتحسين موقع الويب.

لماذا نحتاج إلى أداة مدقق PageSpeed ​​Insights؟

قد يكون هناك عدد من أدوات معدل الصفحة التي توفر نتائج سرعة صفحات الويب. إذا كنت تستخدم أداة مثل & # 39 ؛ Pingdom & # 39 ؛ أو & # 39 ؛ Page Test & # 39 ؛ فإنه يعرض وقت تحميل آخر في كل مرة. يكشف عن بعض التقلبات في السرعة. يتم حساب الأداة على أساس مختلف وقد تتضمن العديد من العوامل.

يتضمن مدقق سرعة الصفحة من Google والأدوات الأخرى بعض العوامل. يتضمن ذلك حمل حركة مرور موقع الويب ، والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة لإنشاء موقع الويب ، وسرعة ارتباط الويب ، ونوع المتصفح ، وموقع المستهلك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نتيجة سرعة صفحة Google هي أداة فريدة توفرها Google لحساب درجة السرعة. بما أن هذه الأداة تتجاهل معظم المتغيرات المعنية. يركز على الملفات الثابتة المستخدمة على الموقع. يعتمد التطبيق على & # 39 ؛ وقت استجابة الخادم & # 39 ؛ بدلاً من البيانات الفنية الخارجية.



هدفنا هو جعل تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) أسهل للجميع. نحن نقدم تحليلًا بسيطًا ومهنيًا لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ومراقبة تحسين محركات البحث للمواقع الإلكترونية. من خلال جعل أدواتنا بديهية وسهلة الفهم ، ساعدنا الآلاف من أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة ومشرفي المواقع ومحترفي تحسين محركات البحث على تحسين تواجدهم عبر الإنترنت.

PageSpeed ​​Insights Checker

Pagespeed Insights Checker determines the page speed of a specific webpage. Speed up your website by improving the web performance score provided by Google.


Enter a domain name




About PageSpeed ​​Insights Checker

PageSpeed ​​Insights provides a score, which summarizes page performance. This score is decided by running a Lighthouse report to collect and analyze lab data about the page. Generally a score of 90 or above is considered good on the website. A score of 50 to 90 is a score that needs improvement, and a score below 50 is considered poor. PageSpeed ​​Insights uses Lighthouse to analyze a given URL and generates an overall score separately for both mobile and desktop that estimates page performance across several metrics, such as: first content paint, largest content paint, speed index, incremental layout shifts, interactive time , and the total blocking time.

Since page speed is considered one of the ranking factors for appearing in organic search, the report helps you optimize your page elements to improve site speed and performance while following web and search engine best practices.

All website managers should work on their website speed. More than 47% of people want to download a site that opens in less than two seconds. Unfortunately, the bad news is that 40% of other visitors leave the site if it takes three seconds. That's why changing website speed is so important. Page Insights Checker is the perfect tool for anyone looking to improve their website's speed and performance. This powerful tool provides a detailed report of your website's page load time, size and number of requests. With Page Insights Checker, you can easily identify areas of your website that need improvement and make the necessary changes to increase your page speed.

Website loading speed depends on several important factors. This includes HTML, CSS, JavaScript, images, cache, server speed, server utilization, and more. Every webpage plays an important role in loading fast. It depends on how well the website is designed and the tools the host is using.

To check the status of a website on loading speed, there are many factors to consider It includes HTML and CSS compression, JavaScript minification, image compression, redirect reduction, browser caching, improving server response time, and more. Google is giving mobile index and website speed top priority. Thus each factor will be a part of search engine optimization ranking.

Key Features and Benefits

As we know the conversion rate depends on the loading speed. If the website loads fast, the online business will have a good conversion speed. It has a direct impact on the quality of the website.

Considering both desktop and mobile users, mobile users dominate the industry share. So loading the mobile site within 2-3 minutes reveals twice the conversion. If the site is longer than 3 seconds, the page bounce will be more likely. It can affect about 40% of the traffic. Make sure you take the necessary steps to optimize site speed performance This makes it rank higher in Google search results.

The tool helps webmasters and SEO experts to know website performance. It analyzes in detail and provides valuable suggestions to improve the performance of your website.
Depending on the assessment, the tool displays a score between 0 and 100. Excellent ranking and well-developed site should have an 85+ score for excellent results. The tool is essential to give an excellent insight into the performance of the site.

Benefits of using this tool:

  • Easily get real-time insight into how your site is performing.
  • Helps diagnose your web page to provide additional information compared to web standards.
  • Actionable recommendations to improve your site's performance.
  • Get a benchmark score and easy-to-understand reports with metrics on every aspect of your webpage, along with suggestions for improvement.
  • Insights into the performance impact of scripts on your site.
  • Lets you know the areas where your web page is performing well.
  • Measures the performance of a webpage for mobile and desktop devices with recommendations for website optimization.

Why do we need a PageSpeed ​​Insights checker tool?

There may be a number of page rate tools that provide webpage speed scores. If you use a tool like 'Pingdom' or 'Page Test', it shows another load time each time. It reveals some fluctuations in speed. The tool is calculated on a different basis and may involve many factors.

Google Page Speed ​​Checker and other tools involve some factors. This includes website traffic load, technology used to build the website, link web speed, browser type and consumer location.

However, Google Page Speed ​​Score is a unique tool provided by Google to calculate speed score. Since this tool ignores most of the variables involved. It focuses on the static files used on the website. The application relies on 'server response time' rather than external technical data.



Our goal is to make search engine optimization (SEO) easier for everyone. We provide simple, professional quality SEO analysis and critical SEO monitoring for websites. By making our tools intuitive and easy to understand, we've helped thousands of small business owners, webmasters and SEO professionals improve their online presence.